Take Action
Donate

Why do we exist?


To ensure that all communities, of all races, cultures, class or creed, have the opportunity to be involved in the policy development and regulatory processes improving regional health.

What is our mission?


To work toward awareness, act as a watchdog, advocate for policy, and mobilize communities to create clean air in the San Joaquin Valley.

Take Action Slideshow

Who’s Responsible?

Donate Today!
Get the latest news and updates by joining our newsletter. Find out about upcoming trips and more. You can also sign up to the right to be added to the monthly newsletter!
Sign up for our Newsletter:

Particulate Cleanup Plan

Campaign description here. Campaign description here. Campaign description here. Campaign description here. Campaign description here.

NORTHERN COUNTIES: San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced

Catholic Diocese of Stockton, Environmental Justice Program
Betsy Reifsnider
(209) 444-5925

betsyr@ccstockton.org
www.stocktondiocese.org/Pastoral-Ministries/Social-Ministry/Social-Issues/Environmental-Justice

Greenaction Network for Health and Environmental Justice
Bradley Angel
bradley@greenaction.org
www.greenaction.org

CENTRAL COUNTIES: Madera, Fresno, Kings

Fresno Metro Ministry, Environmental Health Program
Sarah Sharpe
(559) 485-1416
sarah@fresnometmin.org
www.fresnometmin.org

California Rural Legal Assistance Foundation
Walter Ramirez
(559) 456-4810
wramirez@crlaf.org

Greenaction Network for Health and Environmental Justice
Maricela Mares Alatorre
(559) 583-0800
alatmig@netzero.com
www.greenaction.org

SOUTHERN COUNTIES: Tulare, Kern

Center on Race, Poverty & the Environment
Laura Baker
(661) 720-9140 x303
lbaker@crpe-ej.org
www.CRPE-EJ.org

Committee for a Better Arvin
Salvador Partida
(661) 854-3000
expresstax1977@sbcglobal.net

El Comité para el Bienestar de Earlimart
Teresa DeAnda
(661) 304-4080
teresa@pesticidereform.org